Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Section 3: Northeast USA

Regional Commissioner and Area Director Contact Information

Region Contact Name e-mail Phone
3A Larry Swertloff lswertloff@brooklynayso.net (718) 834-0654
266 Ron Marquez rc@mps266.org (917) 602-9361
473 Ainslie Binder ainslie@brooklynayso.org (718) 693-1318
611 Meredith Berkowitz meredithberkowitz@gmail.com (917) 921-9329
1089 Portia Amato ayso1089portia@yahoo.com (973) 876-6160
1328 James Duerr jcduerr@gmail.com (646) 352-2832
1378 Karen Feuer kffnyc@aol.com (212) 477-3232
1600 Michael Blum michael.j.blum@wellsfargo.com (201) 569-3761




3B Joyce Purnell joypurnell9@gmail.com (203) 395-9869
79 Daniel Aguilar Aguilard72@gmail.com (914) 837-7292
186 James Fracker jfracker@sbcglobal.net (203) 650-0220
715 Karen Doucette karendoucette@cox.net (401) 437-3622
834 Robert Klem robertk@superioruv.com (917) 699-8739
1143 Marilyn Benitez jlbeni@aol.com (203) 913-6718
595 Albert Garcia commissioner@saugertiesayso.org (845) 430-3487
647 Lacielyn Halloran izzabel8@yahoo.com (845) 482-4838
732 Robert Wyatt wyatt@ayso732.org (845) 224-7877
965 Dave Bowers dave@dbl131.com
1104 Susan Kinscy skinscy@gmail.com (347) 277-0227
1514 Peter Racette pracette@granitelp.com (845) 701-2731
1517 Bonnie McFarland bonacle@hotmail.com (914) 443-6108
1536 William Richardson billr223@gmail.com (845) 985-2137
1551 Elizabeth Fitzpatrick betsyvh@hotmail.com (845) 858-7028
1644 Darell Houser darellhouser@gmail.com (845) 693-1065




3E Linda Dittmar aysoa3ead@gmail.com (315) 245-1460
134 Henry Schweitzer schweih@gmail.com (315) 859-0409
222 John Restivo docrestivo@gmail.com (315) 733-7682
327 Megan Sheldon saam81710@gmail.com (315) 401-0822
344 Scott Gorgas soccer@roadrunner.com
374 Shay Johnson shayjohnson56@gmail.com (315) 272-6365
405 Jacob Strohl jastrohl1@gmail.com (315) 533-6939
471 Matt Hames mattrhames@gmail.com (716) 289-8086
492 Jennifer Furner jenniferlfurner@gmail.com (315) 317-4450
664 Bruce Broat kbroat@roadrunner.com (315) 724-3757
782 Glenn Larish nathan.larish@gmail.com (315) 725-6548
792 Lisa Carnevale lisamcarnevale@gmail.com (315) 404-1108
840 James Ripper james.ripper@baesystems.com (315) 271-3106
918 Jennifer Collins jenncollins1123@yahoo.com (315) 750-0810
1084 Theresa Osborn tosborn746@gmail.com (585) 406-7802
1563 Zachary Stevens aezack55@hotmail.com (315) 697-7508




Region Contact Name e-mail Phone
3G Lisa Mount lisanatemount@hotmail.com (315) 292-0379
377 Jared Hall jroc23_1@live.com (315) 219-2229
383 Robert Harrod soccer@frankfortayso.org (315) 271-3049
407 Lochlann Murphy spudmurf@live.com (315) 866-1560
429 Mara Horan graciej69@gmail.com (315) 404-7477
432 Joanne Lazore info@carthageayso.org (315) 493-7402
469 Matthew Lastowski m.lastowski@yahoo.com (315) 943-2000
646 Tanya Coe tanya111109@gmail.com (315) 868-9835
658 Melissa Burns melissaburns50@gmail.com (315) 866-6504
747 Carrie Schmidtmann carriejo116@gmail.com
829 Lawrence Kroon larriebouy@yahoo.com (315) 858-0857
1008 Jason Becker sportsfan13642@yahoo.com (315) 955-3827
1015 Stephanie Battisti steffieb23@citlink.net (518) 365-9959
1021 Christine Cornwell christine.cornwell@gmail.com (518) 337-1778
1101 Amber LaFountain helmersfuel@frontiernet.net (315) 369-4047
1156 Alex Karis a_karis@hotmail.com (315) 831-5088
1395 Michelle Comstock mcomstock@dolgeville.org (315) 858-6505
1547 Henry Geidel hgeidel@gmail.com (518) 895-2149




3T Matt Evans mattaysosoccer@gmail.com (914) 588-6034
95 David Hershfield dman2143@aol.com (917) 295-5254
139 Jonathan Taub jt@tlsearch.com (914) 238-9125
141 Leonard Vallario vallalp@nu.com (845) 278-3065
199 Antony Wildey ayso@pvillesoccer.com (914) 747-0366
200 TBD

201 Kristen Lynch krislynch123@gmail.com (203) 769-2729
202 Eric Zielinski rc@briarcliffsoccer.org (914) 762-0102
204 Kevin Landesman klandesman@brunswickschool.org (914) 449-6292
220 Israel Contreras aysocoach2@aol.com (914) 497-8993
221 Christopher Mattoni playayso221@gmail.com (914) 949-1062
240 David Rose (A) djrose317@gmail.com (914) 591-6418
251 Gurkan Badoglu gurkanny@optonline.net (914) 673-8693
324 Richard Bloom regionalcommissioner@ayso324.com (914) 295-8864
455 Patrick Turner pmturner1@yahoo.com (917) 805-7349
790 Joe Simeone jsimeone@optonline.net
1632 Adrian Rodriguez arod@westchesterfutsal.com (646) 523-0166


National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Section 3: Northeast USA

6377 WILLOW LANE 
MARCY, New York 13403

Email Us: mrschmalz@schmalzmech.com
Copyright © 2017 Section 3  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero